Underwater Acoustic Signal Processing Award

In 2013 the UASP Award was renamed the Donald W. Tufts UASP Award, in memory of the workshop founder, the late Professor Donald W. Tufts. The inaugural winners of the Tufts award were Professor Louis L. Scharf and Professor Richard J. Vaccaro.

Donald W. Tufts UASP Award Recipients

UASP Award Recipients